IFF Members Nominated

MusicPEI has nominated four IFF members for the music videos they produced for Island musicians, for the 2012 PEI Music Awards. The videos are:

Silence, Bloodhound! for Christopher Rodgers – Directed by Susan Rodgers

The Way We Do’er for Boxcar Dan – Directed by Jason Rogerson and Produced by Harmony Wagner

Stealin’ for Catherine MacLellan – Directed by Millefiore Clarkes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: